Contact Us

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.


Office of the Dean: (773) 702-8221 | Suite 101

James T. Robinson, Interim Dean
David Nirenberg, Dean (on sabbatic for academic year 2021-22)

Tiffany Annett, Executive Assistant to the Dean
 tannett@uchicago.edu | (773) 702-8221
Please contact Ms. Annett for either Dean Robinson or Dean Nirenberg.

Suzanne Riggle, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
sriggle@uchicago.edu | 773-702-8219

Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
sfbigger@uchicago.edu | 773-702-0941

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator
iremahalilovic@uchicago.edu | 773-702-7170

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator 008 
Nathelda McGee, Faculty Representative 024 

Degree Programs

Erin Galgay Walsh,
Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program
Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement
Kevin Hector, Director of Doctoral Studies 
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies
Sarah Hammerschlag, Director of MA Studies

Russell Johnson, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Religious Studies Program and Core Sequence


Office of the Dean of Students: (773) 702-8217 | Suite 104

Americia Huckabee, Project Assistant

Anita Lumpkin,  Dean of Students and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Miriam Maduff, Assistant Dean of Students (room 107) 
Charles Preston, Higher Education Program Administrator | cpreston@uchicago.edu

Office of External Relations 

Terren Wein,
Director of Communications and Public Relations
103 | terren@uchicago.edu

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development
003 | mmcclendon@uchicago.edu

Martin Marty Center (2nd floor): 773-702-7049 

Willemien Otten, Faculty Director

Brie Loskota, Executive Director

Julia Woods, Project Assistant
jlwoods1@uchicago.edu

Faculty: click on the individual faculty member's name for contact details

Visiting Professor Offices

Other Teaching Offices 

Divinity Teaching Fellows 007 
Alma Wilson Fellows 006