Contact Us

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.

If you need an accommodation to attend an event, please call Irema Halilovic in advance: 773-702-7170.
 

Office of the Dean: (773) 702-8221 | Suite 101

James T. Robinson, Dean

Jaime Jones, Executive Assistant to the Dean
jjones4@uchicago.edu | 773-702-8221



Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
sfbigger@uchicago.edu | 773-702-0941

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator
iremahalilovic@uchicago.edu | 773-702-7170

Suzanne Riggle, Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
sriggle@uchicago.edu | 773-702-8219

Terren Wein, Director of Communications 
103 | terren@uchicago.edu

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator 008 
Nathelda McGee, Faculty Representative 024 

Degree Programs

Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement
Jeffrey Stackert, Director of MA Studies
Richard Rosengarten, Director of Doctoral Studies 
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies
Carolina Lopez-Ruiz, Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program

Russell Johnson, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Religious Studies Program and Core Sequence


Office of the Dean of Students: (773) 702-8217 | Suite 104

Miriam Maduff, Interim Dean of Students (room 107) | mhalpern@uchicago.edu
Philip Guzman, Student Affairs Manager | guzmanp@uchicago.edu

Office of External Relations 

Kate LeBoeuf
, Director of Development
kleboeuf@uchicago.edu | kleboeuf@uchicago.edu

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development
003 | mmcclendon@uchicago.edu
 

Martin Marty Center for the Public Understanding of Religion (2nd floor)

Emily D. Crews, Executive Director 
emilydcrews@uchicago.edu

Tiffany Annett, Programs and Events Manager
tannett@uchicago.edu | (773) 702-7049

Lauren Pond, Digital Media Manager
lpond@uchicago.edu

Alireza Doostdar, Co-Faculty Director

Curtis J. Evans, Co- Faculty Director
 

Faculty: click on the individual faculty member's name for contact details