Contact Us

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.

Office of the Dean: (773) 702-8221 | Suite 101

David Nirenberg, Dean 
Tiffany Annett, Executive Assistant to the Dean

Suzanne Riggle, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration | 773-702-8219

Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives | 773-702-0941

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator | 773-702-7170

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator 008 
Nathelda McGee, Faculty Representative 024 

Degree Programs

Ryan Coyne,
Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program
Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement
Sarah Fredericks, Director of Doctoral Studies
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies
Sarah Hammerschlag, Director of MA Studies

Office of the Dean of Students: (773) 702-8217 | Suite 104

Anita Lumpkin,  Dean of Students and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Miriam Maduff, Assistant Dean of Students (room 107)
Americia Huckabee, Project Assistant 

Charles Preston, Higher Education Program Administrator

Office of External Relations 

Terren Wein,
Director of Communications and Public Relations
103 |

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development
003 |

Martin Marty Center (2nd floor): 773-702-7049 

Willemien Otten, Director

Julia Woods, Project Assistant

Faculty: click on the individual faculty member's name for contact details

Visiting Professor Offices

Holt, Padma 235A 
Holt, John 235B

Other Teaching Offices 

Divinity Teaching Fellows 007 
Alma Wilson Fellows 006