Visit

Discover the Divinity School. Join us for a virtual visit day. Meet current students and faculty and learn about our academic programs, admissions process, and community life. We look forward to meeting you soon. 

You must register in advance for all events

  • Thursday, September 29 at 9:00 AM - Virtual
  • Thursday, September 29 at 1:00 PM - Virtual
  • Thursday, October 6 at 9:00 AM - In Person
  • Thursday, October 13 at 9:00 AM - Virtual
  • Thursday, October 13 at 1:00 PM - Virtual
  • Monday, October 17 at 9:00 AM - In Person
  • Thursday, October 27 at 9:00 AM - Virtual
  • Thursday, October 27 at 1:00 PM - Virtual
  • Thursday, November 3 at 9:00 AM - In Person
  • Thursday, November 10 at 9:00 AM - Virtual
  • Thursday, November 10 at 1:00 PM - Virtual
  • Monday, November 14 at 9:00 AM - In Person
  • Monday, November 21 at 9:00 AM - Grad School Info Session at AAR/SBL in Denver, CO
  • Thursday, December 1 at 9:00 AM - In Person
  • Thursday, December 8 at 9:00 AM - Virtual
  • Thursday, December 8 at 1:00 PM - Virtual
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 9:00 AM - Virtual Application Q&A
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 5:00 PM - Virtual Application Q&A

Stay tuned for upcoming opportunities for you to learn more about the academic study of religion, our degree programs and admissions processes.