Winter Quarter Lectures

The Divinity School offers a variety of public lectures each quarter. Click here for the Winter Quarter line-up. 

Wednesday Lunch

All are welcome at our Wednesday Lunch program. Sit at any table and join the conversation: the programs provide a unique opportunity for students, staff, and faculty to engage one another. 

MLK Commemoration Celebration

Honoring the life and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. and reflecting on our collective responsibility to work towards a more equitable society.    

Philippa Koch awarded Sidney E. Mead Prize

Divinity School PhD candidate and current Marty Center Junior Fellow Philippa Koch has been awarded the Sidney E. Mead Prize by the American Society of Church History.  The Mead Prize honors the best unpublished essay by a doctoral candidate or recent graduate, and the award includes publication of the essay in the ASCH journal Church History.