Email Contacts

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.

Office of the Dean

James T. Robinson, Interim Dean |

Suzanne Riggle, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration | 

Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives | 

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator | 

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator |

Degree Program Directors

Erin Galgay Walsh,  
Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program |
Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement |
Kevin Hector, Director of Doctoral Studies |
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies |
Sarah Hammerschlag, Director of MA Studies |

Office of the Dean of Students

Anita Lumpkin, Associate Dean of Students |
Miriam Maduff, Assistant Dean of Students |
Americia Huckabee, Project Assistant |

Office of External Relations 

Terren Wein,
Director of Communications and Public Relations |

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development |

Martin Marty Center

Brie Loskota
, Executive Director |

Tiffany Annett, Executive Assistant to the Dean |

Willemien Otten, Faculty Director |

Alireza Doostdar, Faculty Direcrtor |