Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.


Office of the Dean

David Nirenberg, Dean | nirenberg@uchicago.edu

Tiffany Borycz, Executive Assistant to the Dean | tborycz@uchicago.edu

Suzanne Riggle, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration | sriggle@uchicago.edu 

Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives | sfbigger@uchicago.edu 

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator | iremahalilovic@uchicago.edu 

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator | bgeraci@uchicago.edu

Degree Program Directors

Ryan Coyne,
Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program | rcoyne@uchicago.edu
Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement | dornfeld@uchicago.edu
Sarah Fredericks, Director of Doctoral Studies | sfredericks@uchicago.edu
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies | lindner@uchicago.edu
Jeffrey Stackert, Director of MA Studies | stackert@uchicago.edu


Office of the Dean of Students

Anita Lumpkin, Associate Dean of Students | lumpkin@uchicago.edu
Miriam Maduff, Assistant Dean of Students | mhalpern@uchicago.edu
Americia Huckabee, Project Assistant | ahuckabee@uchicago.edu

Office of External Relations 

Terren Wein,
Director of Communications and Public Relations | terren@uchicago.edu

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development | mmcclendon@uchicago.edu

Martin Marty Center

Willemien Otten, Director | wotten@uchicago.edu

Julia Woods, Project Assistant | jlwoods1@uchicago.edu

Faculty

Visiting Professors

  • Faust, Avraham fausta@uchicago.edu
  • Furstenberg, Yair yfurstenberg@uchicago.edu
  • Holt, John jch1@uchicago.edu
  • Holt, Padma spholt@uchicago.edu

Teaching Fellows and Wilson Fellows

  • Barr, David david.barr@uchicago.edu
  • Landoe-Hedrick, Lisa landoe@uchicago.edu
  • Johnson, Russell rpjohnson@uchicago.edu
  • Peterson, Matthew mjpeterson@uchicago.edu
  • Stortini, Paride paride@uchicago.edu