Email Contacts

Not sure who you're looking for? Try our Administrative staff directory or our Faculty directory.


Office of the Dean

James T. Robinson, Interim Dean | jtr@@uchicago.edu

Suzanne Riggle, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration | sriggle@uchicago.edu 

Sara Bigger, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives | sfbigger@uchicago.edu 

Irema Halilovic, Operations Administrator | iremahalilovic@uchicago.edu 

Bill Geraci, Technology Coordinator | bgeraci@uchicago.edu

Degree Program Directors

Erin Galgay Walsh,  
Director of the Undergraduate Studies Program | egwalsh@uchicago.edu
Erika Dornfeld, Director of Field Education and Community Engagement | dornfeld@uchicago.edu
Kevin Hector, Director of Doctoral Studies | khector@uchicago.edu
Cynthia Lindner, Director of Ministry Studies | lindner@uchicago.edu
Sarah Hammerschlag, Director of MA Studies | sehammer@uchicago.edu


Office of the Dean of Students

Anita Lumpkin, Associate Dean of Students | anitalumpkin@uchicago.edu
Miriam Maduff, Assistant Dean of Students | mhalpern@uchicago.edu
Americia Huckabee, Project Assistant | ahuckabee@uchicago.edu

Office of External Relations 

Terren Wein,
Director of Communications and Public Relations | terren@uchicago.edu

Madison McClendon, Assistant Director of Development | mmcclendon@uchicago.edu

Martin Marty Center

Brie Loskota
, Executive Director | brieloskota@uchicago.edu

Tiffany Annett, Executive Assistant to the Dean | tannett@uchicago.edu

Willemien Otten, Faculty Director | wotten@uchicago.edu

Alireza Doostdar, Faculty Direcrtor | doostdar@uchicago.edu

Faculty